Maine Nursing Schools and Programs Reviews

Central Maine Community College

Anne Schuettinger, M.S., A.P.R.N., C.S., R.N.
Chair, Nursing Programs
1250 Turner Street
Auburn, ME 04210
755-5408 FAX: 755-5496
aschuet@cmcc.edu

Eastern Maine Community College

Sarina Petrolino-Roche, D.N.N.Sc., M.S.N., M.P.H., R.N.C.
Chair, Nursing Programs
354 Hogan Road
Bangor, ME 04401
974-4657 FAX: 974-4608
sroche@emcc.edu

Northern Maine Community College

Betty A. Kent-Conant, M.S.N., R.N.
Chair, Nursing Programs
33 Edgemont Drive
Presque Isle, ME 04769-2099
768-2749 FAX: 768-2831
nbconant@nmcc.edu

Southern Maine Community College

Nancy E. Smith, M.S., R.N.
Chair, Nursing Programs
Fort Road
So. Portland, ME 04106
741-5588 FAX: 741-5690
nsmith@smccme.edu

Intercoast Career Institute

Cynthia S. Brodie, J.D., M.S., R.N.
Director, Practical Nursing Program
207 Gannett Dr., Suite 1
So. Portland, ME 04106
822-9802 FAX: 822-9801
cbrodie@intercoast.edu

Central Maine Community College

Anne Schuettinger, M.S., A.P.R.N., C.S., R.N.
Chair, Nursing Programs
1250 Turner Street
Auburn, ME 04210
755-5408 FAX: 755-5496
aschuet@cmcc.edu

Central Maine Medical Center

Susan C. Baltrus, M.S.N., R.N.B.C., C.N.E.
Director, School of Nursing
70 Middle Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
795-2840 FAX: 795-2849
baltruss@cmhc.org

Eastern Maine Community College

Sarina Petrolino-Roche, DNSc, MSN, MPH, RNC
Director, Nursing Programs
354 Hogan Road
Bangor, ME 04401
974-4657 FAX: 974-4608
sroche@emcc.edu

Kennebec Valley Community College

Marcia J. Parker, M.S., R.N.
Chairperson, Nursing Programs
92 Western Avenue
Fairfield, ME 04937-1367
453-5167 FAX: 453-5194
mparker@kvcc.edu

Northern Maine Community College

Betty A. Kent-Conant, M.S.N., R.N.
Chair, Nursing Programs
33 Edgemont Drive
Presque Isle, ME 04769-2099
768-2749 FAX: 768-2831
nbconant@nmcc.edu

Southern Maine Community College

Nancy E. Smith, M.S., R.N.
Chair, Nursing Programs
2 Fort Road
So. Portland, ME 04106
741-5588 FAX: 741-5736
nsmith@smccME.edu

University of Maine at Augusta

Nancy Cooley, MSN, FNP-BC
Academic Coordinator, Nursing
46 University Drive
Augusta, ME 04330-9410
621-3469 FAX: 621-3293
ncooley@maine.edu

University of New England

Bonnie Davis, Ph. D, R.N., C.N.E.
Director, Department of Nursing
716 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
221-4476 FAX: 221-4895
bdavis@une.edu

Husson University/E.M.M.C.

Barbara S. Higgins, R.N.C., Ph.D.
Chairperson, Dept. of Nursing
1 College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401-2999
941-7191 FAX: 941-7198
higginsb@husson.edu

St. Josephs College

Margaret Hourigan, R.N., Ed.D., C.N.A.A., B.C.
Chairperson, Dept. of Nursing
278 Whites Bridge Road
Standish, ME 04084-5263
893-7970 FAX: 893-7520
mhouriga@sjcme.edu

University of Maine

Nancy Fishwick, Ph.D., R.N., FNP
Director, School of Nursing
5724 Dunn Hall, Room 217
Orono, ME 04469-5724
581-2592 FAX: 581-2585
fishwick@maine.edu

University of Maine at Fort Kent

Erin Soucy, M.S.N., R.N.
Director, Division of Nursing
23 University Drive
Fort Kent, ME 04743-1292
834-7830 FAX: 834-7590
esoucy@maine.edu

Return to Nursing School Reviews