Missouri Nursing Schools and Programs Reviews

Applied Technology Services South County

South Technical High School
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
Susan Winchester, Coordinator
Phone: 314-989-7571 ext. 7570
Fax: 314-989-7579
swinchester@ssd.k12.mo.us

Applied Technology Services MET Center

6347 Plymouth Avenue
Wellston, MO 63133
Linda Huffman, Coordinator
Phone: 314-746-0788
Fax: 314-746-0820
lhuffman@ssd.k12.mo.us

Bolivar Technical College

2001 West Broadway
Bolivar, MO 65613
Christina Lamb, Coordinator
Phone: 417-777-5062
Fax: 417-777-8908
clamb@bolivarcollege.org

Boonslick Technical Education Center

1694 Ashley Road
Boonville, MO 65233
Beth Jackson-Rumbaoa, Coordinator
Phone: 660-882-5306
Fax: 660-882-3269
Brumbaoa@boonville.k12.mo.us

Cape Girardeau Career and Technology Center

1080 South Silver Springs Rd.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
Donna Johnson, Coordinator
Phone: 573-334-0826 ext. 314
Fax: 573-334-5930
johnsond@cape.k12.mo.us

Cass Career Center

1600 East Elm
Harrisonville, MO 64701
Elizabeth Timmons, Coordinator
Phone: 816-380-3253
Fax: 816-380-4534
timmonse@harrisonville.k12.mo.us

Carthage Technical Center

609 River Street
Carthage MO 64836
Mary Cayton, Coordinator
Phone: 417-359-7026
Fax: 417-359-7098
caytonm@carthage.k12.mo.us

Clinton Technical School

602 S. Fifth Street
Clinton MO 64735
Jennifer Blachard, Practical Nursing Coordinator
Phone: 660-885-6101
Fax: 660-885-6789
jblanchard@clinton.k12.mo.us

Colorado Technical University

520 East Nineteenth Ave.
N. Kansas City, MO 64116
Cheryl Smith, Chair of Practical Nursing
Phone: 816-303-7849
Fax: 816-472-0688
csmith@kc.coloradotech.edu

Columbia Public School

4203 S. Providence Rd.
Columbia, MO 65203
Paula Fox, Coordinator
Phone: 573-214-3772
Fax: 573-214-3773
PFox@columbia.k12.mo.us

Concorde Career College

3239 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
Jeannette Grossi, Coordinator
Phone: 816-531-5223
Fax: 816-756-3231
jgrossi@concorde.edu

Eldon Career Center

112 S. Pine
Eldon, MO 65026
Shelly Wehmeyer, Coordinator
Phone: 573-392-8060 ext. 512
Fax: 573-392-8944
Shelly_Wehmeyer@mail.eldon.k12.mo.us

Franklin Technology Center MSSU Missouri Southern State University

Franklin Technical School/MSSU
3950 East Newman
Joplin, MO 64804
Judy Hancock, Coordinator
Phone: 417-659-4400
Fax: 417-659-4408
Hancock-J@.mssu.edu

Hannibal Public Schools

4550 McMasters Avenue
Hannibal, MO 63401-2285
Gwenda Pollard, Coordinator
Phone: 573-221-4430 ext. 182
Fax: 573-221-7971
gpollard@hannibal.k12.mo.us

Hillyard Technical Center

3434 Faraon Street
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Rosemary Hathaway, Coordinator
Phone: 816-671-4170
Fax: 816-671-4479
Rosemary.hathaway@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Jefferson College Bi-level Program

1000 Viking Drive
Hillsboro, MO 63050
Karen Amsden, Coordinator
Phone: 636-789-3951
Fax: 636-789-4012
kamsden@jeffco.edu

Kennett Career and Technology Center

1400 West Washington
Kennett, MO 63857
Melissa Watkins, Coordinator
Phone: 573-717-1123
Fax: 573-717-1147
mwatkins@kennett.k12.mo.us

Kirksville Area Technical Center

1103 South Cottage Grove
Kirksville, MO 63501
Deborah Slattery, Coordinator
Phone: 660-626-1470
Fax: 660-626-1478
DSlattery@kirksville.k12.mo.us

Lebanon Technology and Career Center

1310 E. Route 66
Lebanon, MO 65536
Belinda Rogers, Coordinator
Phone: 417-532-5494
Fax: 417-532-4510
brogers@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lex La-Ray Technical Center

2323 High School Drive
Lexington, MO 64067
Bernice Wagner, Coordinator
Phone: 660-259-2264 ext. 216
Fax: 660-259-6262
bwagner@mail.lexington.k12.mo.us

Metropolitan Community College - Penn Valley

3444 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
Sharon Graves, Coordinator
Phone: 816-604-4174
Fax: 816-482-5110
sharon.graves@mcckc.edu

Mineral Area College

P.O. Box 1000
Park Hills, MO 63601
Lana Jinkerson, Coordinator
Phone: 573-518-2172
Fax: 573-518-2292
Ljinkers@MineralArea.edu

Moberly Area Community College

101 College Avenue
Moberly, MO 65270
Terry Bichsel, Coordinator
Phone: 660-263-4110 ext. 251
Fax: 660-263-7563
terryb@macc.edu

Moberly Area Community College-Mexico

2900 Doreli Lane
Mexico, MO 65265
Ryan House, Coordinator
Phone: 573-473-9620
Fax: 573-581-3766
ryanh@macc.edu

Nevada Regional Technical Center

The Kenneth C. Bowman Jr. Bldg.,2015 N. West St.
Nevada, MO 64772
Joanna Perkins, Coordinator
Phone: 417-448-2016
Fax: 417-448-2018
jperkins@nevada.k12.mo.us

Nichols Career Center

605 Union Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Melissa Hobbs, Coordinator
Phone: 573-659-3111
Fax: 573-659-3154
Melissa.hobbs@jcps.k12.mo.us

North Central Missouri College

1301 Main Street
Trenton, MO 64683
Janet Vanderpool, Dean of Allied Health
Phone: 660-359-3948 ext. 1310
Fax: 660-359-3202
jvanderpool@mail.ncmissouri.edu

North Central Missouri Colleges Maryville Outreach Level I-PN

151 South Munn
Maryville, MO 64468
Sue Nichols, Coordinator
Phone: 660-562-4187
Fax: 660-562-2010
snichols@mial.ncmissouri.edu

North Central Missouri College Bethany

Practical Nursing Program c/o North Central Career Center
PO Box 445
Bethany, MO 64424
Beth Crawford, Coordinator
Phone: 660-425-8396
Fax: 660-425-2197
bcrawford@mail.ncmissouri.edu

Northland Career Center AVTS

1801 Branch Street
Platte City, MO 64079
Debora Signoracci, Coordinator
Phone: 816-858-5505 ext. 18
Fax: 816-858-3278
signorad@pcriii.k12.mo.us

Ozarks Technical Community College Reeds Springs

22595A Main Street
Reeds Spring, MO 65737
Sheila Kaylor, Coordinator
Phone: 417-272-3459
Fax: 417-272-8656
Kaylors@otc.edu

Ozarks Technical Community College Springfield

1001 East Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65802
Jackie Perryman, Coordinator
Phone: 417-447-8847
Fax: 417-447-8806
perryman@otc.edu

Pemiscot County Vocational School of Practical Nursing

1317 West State Hwy 84
Hayti, MO 63851-1866
Jolon M. Vaughn, Program Director
Phone: 573-359-6528
Fax: 573-359-1317
jvaughn@pcssd.k12.mo.us

Pike/Lincoln Technical Center

P.O Box 38
Eolia, MO 63344
Pam Tipton, Coordinator
Phone: 573-485-2900
Fax: 573-485-2388
tipton@pltc.k12.mo.us

Poplar Bluff Technical Career Center

3203 Oak Grove Road
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Deborah Dancer, Coordinator
Phone: 573-785-6867
Fax: 573-785-4168
ddancer@pb.k12.mo.us

Rolla Technical Center

500 Forum Drive
Rolla, MO 65401
Pati L. H. Cox, Coordinator
Phone: 573-458-0160
Fax: 573-458-0164
pcox@rolla.k12.mo.us

Saline County Career Center

900 West Vest
Marshall, MO 65340
Kimberly Davis, Coordinator
Phone: 660-886-6958
Fax: 660-886-3092
kdavis@marshallschools.com

Sanford Brown College

100 Richmond Center
St. Peters, MO 63376
Angela Underwood-Olson, PN Coordinator
Phone: 636-696-2300
Fax: 636-696-2075
AUnderwood-olson@sbc-stpeters.com

Sikeston R-6

1002 Virginia
Sikeston, MO 63801
Julie Twidwell, Director
Phone: 573-472-8887 ext. 202
Fax: 573-472-8810
jtwidwell@sikeston.k12.mo.us

South Central Career Center

613 West First St.
West Plains, MO 65775
Allison LaFevers, Coordinator
Phone: 417-255-8668
Fax: 417-256-3327
alafevers@mail.wphs.k12.mo.us

St. Charles Community College

4601 Mid River Mall Drive
Cottleville, MO 63376
Bernadette Moody, Director of Nursing
Phone: 636-922-8280
Fax: 636-922-8478
bmoody@stchas.edu

St. Louis College of Health Careers

1297 N. Highway Dr.
Fenton, MO 63026
Regina Keel, PN Director
Phone: 636-529-0000 ext. 3575
Fax: 636-529-0430
gkeel@SLCHCMAIL.com

State Fair Community College

3201 West 16th Street
Sedalia, MO 65301
Rhonda Hutton, Program Administrator
Phone: 660-596-7329 ext. 329
Fax: 660-530-5820
rhutton@sfccmo.edu

Texas County Technical College

6915 So. Hwy 63
Houston, MO 65483
Mary Barnes, Director
Phone: 417-967-5466
Fax: 417-967-4604
mbarnes@texascountytech.edu

Warrensburg Area Career Center

205 South Ridgeview Drive
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Rori Schreiman, Coordinator
Phone: 660-747-2283
Fax: 660-747-3778
rschreiman@warrensburg.k12.mo.us

Washington School of Practical Nursing

1978 Image Drive
Washington, MO 63090
Christine Redd, Coordinator
Phone: 636-231-2141 ext. 2912
Fax: 636-239-0791
chris.redd@washington.k12.mo.us

Waynesville Career Center

400 GW Lane
Waynesville, MO 65583
Elizabeth Hindmon, Coordinator
Phone: 573-774-6584
Fax: 573-774-3355
ehindmon@waynesville.k12.mo.us

Bolivar Technical College

2001 West Broadway
Bolivar, MO 65613
Michael Lamb, RN Coordinator
Phone: 417-777-5062
Fax: 417-777-8908
mlamb@bolivarcollege.org

Columbia College

1001 Rogers Street
Columbia, MO 65216
Kay Dingler, Site Coordiantor
Phone: 573-875-7220
Fax: 573-875-7221
lkdingler@ccis.edu

Columbia College/Lake Ozark

900 College Blvd.
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Kristina Henry, Site Coordinator
Phone: 573-348-2166
Fax: 573-348-1791
klhenry@ccis.edu

Concorde Career College

3239 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
Stephen Scott, Director of Nursing
Phone: 816-595-2061
Fax: 816-756-3231
sscott@concorde.edu

Cox College

1423 North Jefferson Avenue
Springfield MO 65802
Patricia Wagner, Dean
Phone:417-26-3401
Fax: 417-269-3581
twagner@coxcollege.edu

Crowder College

601 Laclede
Neosho, MO 64850
Cheryl Hedrick, Coordinator
Phone:417-455-5456
Fax:417-455-5705
chedrick@crowder.edu

Crowder College-Cassville

4020 N. Main St.
Cassville MO 65625
Sandra Wilson, Coordinator
Phone: 417-455-5456
Fax: 417-455-5705
sandrawilson@crowder.edu

Crowder College/Nevada

Moss Higher Education Learning
600 West Edwards
Nevada MO 64772
Karin Baughman, Coordinator
Phone: 417-667-0518
Fax: 417-667-0536
kbaughman@crowder.edu

East Central College

1964 Prairie Dell Road
Union, MO 63084-4344
Robyn Walter, Director
Phone: 636-583-6617 or 6616
Fax: 636-583-1034
walter@eastcentral.edu
garribk@eastcentral.edu

East Central College at Rolla Technical Institute

1516 Bridge School Rd
Rolla, MO 65401
Cathryn Tiller, Site Coordinator
Phone: 573-426-6687
Fax: 573-426-6697
walter@eastcentral.edu

Fort Leonard Wood Satellite

Lincoln University
Truman Ed. Ctr,268 Constitution St., Suite 5
Ft. Leonard Wood, MO 65473
John Cook, Coordinator
Phone: 573-329-5160
Fax: 573-329-4559
hamacher@lincolnu.edu

Hannibal La-Grange College

2800 Palmyra Road
Hannibal, MO 63401-1999
Anne Riggs, Director
Phone: 573-629-3140 or 3142
Fax: 573-248-0294
ariggs@hlg.edu

ITT Technical Institute

3640 Corporate Trail Drive
Earth City MO 63045-1122
Rebecca Pierce, Interim Program Chair-Nursing
Phone: 314-298-7800
Fax: 314- 956-8688
rpierce@itt-tech.edu

Jefferson College Bi-Level Program

1000 Viking Drive
Hillsboro, MO 63050
Tuni Miller, Director
Phone: 636-789-3000 ext. 419
Fax: 636-789-2047
tmiller@jeffco.edu

Lincoln University

Nursing Science Dept.
100 Elliff Hall, 820 Chestnut St
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Connie Hamacher, Director
Phone: 573-681-5421
Fax: 573-681-5422
hamacher@lincolnu.edu

Metropolitan Community College - Penn Valley

3444 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
Tammie Willis, ADN Program Administrator
Phone: 816-604-4174
Fax: 816-759-4361
tammie.willis@mcckc.edu

Mineral Area College

P. O. Box 1000
Park Hills, MO 63601
Teri Douglas, Chairperson
Phone: 573-518-2103
Fax: 573-518-2292
tdouglas@mineralarea.edu

Missouri State University/West Plains

128 Garfield Avenue
West Plains, MO 65775
Donna Jones, Director
Phone: 417-255-7245
Fax: 417-255-7246
donnajones@missouristate.edu

Moberly Area Community College

101 College Avenue
Moberly, MO 65270
Ruth J. Jones, Director
Phone: 660-263-4110 ext. 250
Fax: 660-263-7563
ruthj@macc.edu

National American University

7490 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, Mo 64153
Brenda King-Sublett, Nursing Program Chair
Phone: 816-412-5596
Fax: 816-412-5505
bsublett@national.edu

North Central Missouri College

1301 Main Street
Trenton, MO 64683
Janet Vanderpool, Dean of Allied Health
Phone: 660-359-3948 ext. 1310
Fax: 660-359-3202
jvanderpool@mail.ncmissouri.edu

North Central Mo. Colleges Outreach One-Plus-One

1515 South Munn
Maryville, MO 64468
Sue Nichols, Coordinator
Phone: 660-562-4187
Fax: 660-359-2211
snichols@mail.ncmissouri.edu

Ozarks Technical Community College

LPN to RN Bridge Program
1001 East Chestnut Expressway
Springfield MO 65802
Sherry Taylor, Coordinator
Phone: 417-447-8852
Fax: 417-447-8841
taylorst@otc.edu

Park University

Ellen Finley Earhart Nursing Program
8700 N.W. River Park Drive
Parkville, MO 64152
Gerry Walker, Nursing Program Director
Phone: 816-584-6257
Fax: 816-741-1103
wrichardson@park.edu
gerry.walker@park.edu

Sanford Brown College/St. Charles

100 Richmond Center Blvd.
St. Peters, MO 63376
Debra Watson, Interim ADN Chair
Phone: 636-696-2154
Fax: 636-696-2079
dwatson@sbc-stpeters.com

Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences

2001 William
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
Donna Shirrell, Chairperson
Phone: 573-334-6825
Fax: 573-339-4628
dshir@sehosp.org

St. Charles Community College

4601 Mid River Mall Drive
St. Peters, MO 63376
Bernadette Moody, Director of Nursing
Phone: 636-922-8280
Fax: 636-922-8478
bmoody@stchas.edu

St. Johns College of Nursing and Health Sciences of Southwest Baptist University

4431 South Fremont
Springfield, MO 65804-7307
Rebecca Miller, Director
Phone: 417-820-2098
Fax: 417-887-4847
rebecca.miller4@mercy.net

St. Louis Community College/Flo Valley

Department of Nursing
3400 Pershall Road
St. Louis, MO 63135-1499
Karen Mayes, Director of Nursing Education
Phone: 314-513-4539
Fax: 314-513-4671
kmayes@stlcc.edu
npea@stlcc.edu

St. Louis Community College/Forest Park

Department of Nursing
5600 Oakland Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110-1393
Karen Mayes, Director of Nursing Education
Phone: 314-644-9315
Fax: 314-951-9412
kmayes@stlcc.edu
cswallow@stlcc.edu

St. Louis Community College/Meramec

Department of Nursing
11333 Big Bend Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63122
Karen Mayes, Director of Nursing Education
Phone: 314-984-7759
Fax: 314-984-7114
kmayes@stlcc.edu
jdwyer@stlcc.edu

State Fair Community College

ADN Career Ladder Program
3201 West 16th Street
Sedalia, MO 65301
Rhonda Hutton, Director
Phone: 660-596-7329
Fax: 660-530-5820
rhutton@sfccmo.edu

Texas County Technical College RN Bridge Program

Accelerated LPN to RN Program
6915 So. Hwy 63
P.O. Box 314
Houston, MO 65483
Roxanne Gifford, Coordinator
Phone: 417-967-5466
Fax: 417-967-4604
rgifford@texascountytech.edu

Three Rivers Community College

2080 Three Rivers Blvd.
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Kim Shackleford, Director of Nursing
Phone: 573-840-9680
Fax: 573-840-9055
kshackleford@trcc.edu

Three Rivers Community College

ADN Bridge Program
103 Kathleen
Sikeston, MO 63801
Marsha Eaton, Coordinator
Phone: 573-472-5223
Fax: 573-472-5273
meaton@trcc.edu

Avila University

11901 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64145-1698
Susan Fetsch, Dean
Phone: 816-501-3672 ext.3673
Fax: 816-501-2413
Susan.Fetsch@avila.edu

Blessing-Rieman College of Nursing

Broadway at 11th Street
P. O. Box 7005
Quincy, IL 62301-7005
Pamela Brown, President
Phone: 217-228-5520 ext. 6979
Fax: 217-223-6400
pbrown@brcn.edu

Central Methodist University

BSN Program, Dept of Nursing
411 Central Methodist Sq.
Fayette, MO 65248
Megan Hess, Chairperson
Phone: 660-248-6363 ext. 6359
Fax: 660-248-6377
mhess@centralmethodist.edu

Chamberlain College of Nursing

11830 Westline Industrial Dr.
Suite 106
ST. Louis MO 63146
Aaron Buck, BSN Program Administrator
Phone: 314-991-6201
Fax: 314-991-6281
abuck@chamberlain.edu

College of Nursing at the University of Missouri St Louis

8001 Natural Bridge Road
St. Louis, MO 63121-4499
Juliann G. Sebastian, Dean
Phone:314-516-6066
Fax:314-516-6730
sebastianj@umsl.edu
Judy_Hicks@umsl.edu

College of the Ozarks

P.O. Box 17
Point Lookout, MO 65726
Janice Williams, Program Director
Phone:417-334-6411
Fax:417-334-6737
jwilliams@cofo.edu

Cox College BSN Program

1423 North Jefferson Avenue
Springfield MO 65802
Patricia Wagner, Dean
Phone: 417-269-3401
Fax: 417-269-3656
twagner@coxcollege.edu

Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College

4483 Duncan Avenue
St. Louis MO 63110
Connie Koch, Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Debbie Mettlach, Assistant
Phone: 314-454-8416
Fax: 314-454-5239
CKock@bjc.org
DMettlach@bjc.org

Graceland University School of Nursing

1401 West Truman Road
Independence, MO 64050-3434
Claudia Horton, Dean
Phone: 816-833-0524 ext. 4201
Fax: 816-833-2990
horton@graceland.edu

Maryville University of St. Louis

Department of Nursing
650 Maryville University Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141-7299
Elizabeth A. Buck, Director
Phone: 314-529-9453
Fax: 314-529-9139
ebuck@maryville.edu

Missouri Southern State University

3950 East Newman Road
Joplin, MO 64801-1595
J. Mari Beth Linder, Director
Phone: 417-625-9322
Fax: 417-625-3186
linder-m@mssu.edu

Missouri State University Springfield

Department of Nursing
901 South National Avenue
Springfield, MO 65897
Kathryn L. Hope, Head of Dept. of Nursing
Phone: 417-836-5310
Fax: 417-836-5484
kathrynhope@missouristate.edu

Missouri Valley College

500 East College Street
Marshall MO 65340
Tonya Eddy, Director of Nursing Education
Phone: 660-831-4564
Fax: 660-831-4167
eddyt@moval.edu

Missouri Western State University

Department of Nursing
Murphy #309
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Kathleen Andrews, Chairperson
Phone: 816-271-4415
Fax: 816-271-5849
koconnor5@missouriwestern.edu

Research College of Nursing

2525 East Meyer Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64132-1199
Nancy DeBasio, President/Dean
Phone: 816-995-2800
Fax: 816-995-2817
nancy.debasio@researchcollege.edu

Sinclair School of Nursing at University of Missouri - Columbia

S410 Nursing School Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211
Roxanne McDaniel, Director
Phone: 573-882-0228
Fax: 573-884-4544
mcdaniel@missouri.edu

Southeast Missouri State University

Department of Nursing
One University Plaza, MS8300
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Marcia Hobbs, Chairperson
Phone: 573-651-5154
Fax: 573-651-2142
mhobbs@semo.edu

St. Louis University

3525 Caroline Street
St. Louis, MO 63104-1099
Teri Murray, Dean
Rita Wunderlich, Director
Phone: 314-977-8931
Fax: 314-977-8949
tmurray4@slu.edu

St. Lukes

8320 Ward Parkway, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64114
Kathryn Ballou, President
Phone: 816-932-2367
Fax: 816-932-9064
kballou@saint-lukes.org
tnaylor@saint-lukes.org

Truman State University

Nursing Program
Barnett Hall BT2401
Kirksville, MO 63501
Stephanie Powelson, Department Chair
Phone: 660-785-4557
Fax: 660-785-7424
spowelso@truman.edu

UMKC-Kansas City

School of Nursing
2424 Charlotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64108-2676
Thad Wilson, Associate Dean
Phone: 816-235-1700
Fax: 816-235-701
WilsonTR@umkc.edu

University of Central Missouri

Dept. of Nursing
UHC 106 600 S. College
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Julie Clawson, Chairperson
Phone: 660-543-4775
Fax: 660-543-8304
clawson@ucmo.edu

William Jewell College

Department of Nursing
500 College Hill
Liberty, MO 64068
Vicki Meek, Interim Chair
Wanda Mickelson
Phone: 816-781-7700 ext. 5453
Fax: 816-415-7828
meekv@william.jewell.edu
mickelsonw@willliam.jewell.edu

Return to Nursing School Reviews