New Mexico Nursing Schools and Programs Reviews

New Mexico Junior College Department of Nursing

Delores Thompson, Interim Director of Nursing
5317 Lovington Highway
Hobbs, NM 88240
(575) 492-2519 phone
(575) 492-1453 fax
dthompson@nmjc.edu

New Mexico State University - Carlsbad Department of Nursing

Deanna Suggs,Director
1500 University Drive
Carlsbad, NM 88220
575-234-9301 phone
575-234-9304 fax
dsuggs@cavern.nmsu.edu

Eastern New Mexico University Nursing Program

Tamaliah Lueras, Director
PO Box 6000
Roswell, NM 88201
575-624-7236 phone
575-624-7257 fax
tammy.lueras@roswell.enmu.edu

Luna Community College Department of Nursing

Conni Reichert, Director of Allied Health Sciences
366 Luna Dr
Las Vegas, NM 87701
(505) 454-2527
creichert@luna.edu

Northern New Mexico College Nursing Program

Theresa Lopez, Director
921 Paseo de Onate
Espanola, NM 87532
505-747-2208
talopez@nnmc.edu

Clovis Community College Department of Nursing

Dr. Robin Jones, Director
417 Schepps Blvd.
Clovis NM 88101
575-769-4954 phone
575-769-4190 fax
robin.jones@clovis.edu

Apollo College Nursing Program

Dr. Mary Moser-Gautreaux, Director
1001 Menaul NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
505-254-7777 phone
505-254-1101 fax
MGautreaux@apollo.edu

Anamarc Educational Institute Nursing Program

Lori Helmick, Director
2660 Airport Rd Suite 780
Santa Teresa, NM 88008
915-351-8100 ext 127
915-351-8300 fax
LHelmick@anamarc.edu

Dona Ana Community College Department of Nursing

Vicky Kingsbury, Director
MSC-3DA Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
575-528-7236 phone
vickyk@nmsu.edu

Central New Mexico Community College Nursing Program

Elizabeth Berrey, Associate Dean
525 Buena Vista SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-224-4144 phone
505-224-4120 fax
eberrey@cnm.edu

Pima Medical Institute Nursing Program

Sandra Soprano, Director
2201 San Pedro NE Bldg 3 Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-881-1234
ssoprano@pmi.edu

Career Enrichment Center APS/PN Program

Jocelyn Amberg, Director
807 Mountain Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-247-3658 ext 38
amberg@aps.edu

Computer Career Center Nursing Program

Sherie Shupe, Director
850 N. Telshor Suite F and G
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575-556-1080
sshupe@vistacollege.edu

University of New Mexico College of Nursing

Dr. Jean Giddens, Associate Dean
MSC09 5350
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
505-272-4221
jgiddens@salud.unm.edu

New Mexico State University Department of Nursing

Dr. Jacalyn Ryberg, Associate Dean
MSC3185 Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003-0001
575-646-3812
jryberg@nmsu.edu

Santa Fe Community College

Kathleen Matta Director of Nursing Education and Allied Health
6401 Richards Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-428-1323 phone
505-428-1526 fax
kmatta@sfccnm.edu

San Juan College Department of Nursing

Nisa Bruce, Director of Nursing
4601 College Blvd.
Farmington, NM 87402
505-566-3226 phone
505-566-3790 fax
BruceN@sanjuancollege.edu

Western New Mexico University Department of Nursing

Patricia McIntire, Chairperson
PO Box 680
Silver City, NM 88061
505-574-5140
mcintirep@.wnmu.edu

UNM - Gallup

Marji Campbell, Chair Nursing Department
200 College Rd
Gallup, NM 87301
505-863-7516 phone
505-863-7513 fax
mcampbel@gallup.unm.edu

NM State University - Alamogordo

Jan Starr, Director
2400 N. Scenic Drive
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-439-3873 phone
jstarr@nmsua.nmsu.edu

ITT Technical Institute

Dr. Fran Smith, Nursing Program Chair
5100 Masthead Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-828-1114 phone
505-828-1849 fax
FASmith@itt-tech.edu

University of New Mexico - Taos

Kathy Falkenhagen, Director of Nursing
1157 County Road #110
Ranchos de Taos, NM 87557
575-737-3744 phone
575-737-3746 fax
kfalkenh@unm.edu

New Mexico Junior College Department of Nursing

Delores Thompson, Interim Director of Nursing
5317 Lovington Highway
Hobbs, NM 88240
(575) 492-2519 phone
(575) 492-1453 fax
dthompson@nmjc.edu

NM State University - Carlsbad Department of Nursing

Deanna Suggs, Director
1500 University Drive
Carlsbad, NM 88220
575-234-9301 phone
575-234-9304 fax
dsuggs@cavern.nmsu.edu

Eastern New Mexico University Nursing Program

Tamaliah Lueras, Director
PO Box 6000
Roswell, NM 88201
575-624-7236 phone
575-624-7257 fax
tammy.lueras@roswell.enmu.edu

Luna Community College Department of Nursing

Conni Reichert, Director of Allied Health Sciences
366 Luna Dr
Las Vegas, NM 87701
(505) 454-2527
creichert@luna.edu

N. NM College Nursing Program

Theresa Lopez, Director
921 Paseo de Onate
Espanola, NM 87532
505-747-2208
talopez@nnmc.edu

Clovis Community College Department of Nursing

Dr. Robin Jones, Director
417 Schepps Blvd.
Clovis NM 88101
575-769-4954 phone
575-769-4190 fax
robin.jones@clovis.edu

Apollo College Nursing

Dr. Mary Moser-Gautreaux, Director
1001 Menaul NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
505-254-7777 phone
505-254-1101 fax
MGautreaux@apollo.edu

Anamarc Educational Institute Nursing

Lori Helmick, Director of Nursing Programs
2660 Airport Rd Suite 780
Santa Teresa, NM 88008
915-351-8100 ext 127
915-351-8300 fax
LHelmick@anamarc.edu

Dona Ana Community College Nursing

Vicky Kingsbury, Director of Nursing
MSC-3DA Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
575-528-7236 phone
vickyk@nmsu.edu

Central New Mexico Community College Nursing

Elizabeth Berrey, Associate Dean of Nursing Programs
525 Buena Vista SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-224-4144 phone
505-224-4120 fax
eberrey@cnm.edu

Return to Nursing School Reviews